Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Noushin Lajevardi

Noushin Lajevardi

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noushin Lajevardi
"I had couple of questions and issues. Jade helped me to resolve. She is awesome. She always responds quickly and she is very attentive."
Profile photo of Бахытжан Шамекенов

Бахытжан Шамекенов

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Бахытжан Шамекенов
"Jade she is very professional agent. For her, there are no unresolved problems, she will find the ways to solve the issue. I will recommend to my friends. Thank you for your job!!!!!!! 🔥🔥🔥10 stars ⭐️"
Profile photo of Lisa F

Lisa F

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa F
"Jade is amazing, I love working directly with her and to be honest they are all awesome, Rita, Nicole and the entire team they are all helpful and very nice. Thanks for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Alexander T

Alexander T

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander T
"Anahit Adamyan is a great ins agent, she is helpful my your needs and addresses any questions I have with my policy."
Profile photo of Aslan Elmurzaev

Aslan Elmurzaev

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aslan Elmurzaev
"Had a very good experience with Rita Hagopian, I was looking for a good option for my new car for almost a month in other companies, but Rita saved my money and time!)"
Profile photo of Simplelife

Simplelife

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simplelife
"Amazing"
Profile photo of Farnaz Farhang

Farnaz Farhang

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farnaz Farhang
"One of the best insurance teams that I could ever recommend to everyone. Rita and Angela provided full support to me during a difficult time. Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Beto Lozano

Beto Lozano

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beto Lozano
"Jade was super helpful with all my questions! Thank you."
Profile photo of Eduard Sargsyan

Eduard Sargsyan

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduard Sargsyan
"Great customer service from Rimma – her ability to navigate complex policies with clarity and friendliness was commendable."
Profile photo of Rosie Guevara

Rosie Guevara

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Guevara
"A lovely young lady by the name of Jade was very helpful and pleasant to speak too!"
Profile photo of Dora Stevens

Dora Stevens

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Stevens
"Spoke to Jade was very helpful and courteous. It was a joy speaking with her. Ty"
Profile photo of DeepDish

DeepDish

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeepDish
"Thank you Jade for great customer service, very professional and was able to give me quote."
Profile photo of Kristine Sargsyan

Kristine Sargsyan

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Sargsyan
"I had a great experience with Rimma Sargsyan. She was amazing with explaining everything in details. 100% recommended. Super responsible, super knowledgeable lady. Thank you once again."
Profile photo of Joseph Anthony Martinez

Joseph Anthony Martinez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Anthony Martinez
"I remember calling about a quote .. and the first person to answer was Jade ! She was super sweet and very friendly and incredibly helpful.. as well as their other staff members. I intend to keep my business with them and honestly any one that reads this should as well !! Yuuurrrr!"
Profile photo of Edward Hernandez

Edward Hernandez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Hernandez
"Jade did an amazing job at helping me find insurance. Very friendly 10/10"
Profile photo of Najla Zamani

Najla Zamani

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Najla Zamani
"It has been great working with Jade magana she has always been very patient helping me and answering my questions with my insurance purchases. I would greatly recommend them"
Profile photo of Leigh Guarnieri

Leigh Guarnieri

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Guarnieri
"I don't think I ever put a claim in before this one. Thanks for keeping the process simple!"
Profile photo of Guy Hardin

Guy Hardin

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Hardin
"Fast easy and made it simple u cant loose with her"
Profile photo of Abdus Salam

Abdus Salam

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdus Salam
"I have an Auto insurance with State Farm through the agent Rita Hagopian (Anahit). Her service is excellent. Md Salam"
Profile photo of Steven buschlen

Steven buschlen

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven buschlen
"Angela was soooo helpful in explaining every aspect of my new coverage and what to do about cancellation of my prior company’s policy. Anyone who receives Angela as an Agent will be happy!"
Profile photo of mario quiroz

mario quiroz

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mario quiroz
"Vary pleasant to talk to and love My quote I'm happy to be part of the family"
Profile photo of Rickesha Ward

Rickesha Ward

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rickesha Ward
"Nicole was the best ! Fast , efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you so much I’m glad I got you as the agent"
Profile photo of Elena Yagovkina

Elena Yagovkina

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Yagovkina
"I've had a great experience with Anahit Adamyan as my State Farm insurance agent! She really took the time to get my needs. Super responsive, showed personalized approach, clear communication, and up-to-date industry knowledge. So if you need insurance, Anahit is your go-to!"
Profile photo of ChelsieOutLoud

ChelsieOutLoud

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ChelsieOutLoud
"Nicole V. was AMAZING! So kind to me and explaining everything. She made a hard tasks so easy and painless."
Profile photo of John Choi

John Choi

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Choi
"Rita and her team are great, including Jade. They've provided our building's HOA insurance for the past few years. The office is super quick to respond and very informative. Pleasure working with them and I highly recommend!"